الإدارة 
 المكتبات 
 التقنيات 
 الفهرس 
 قواعد البيانات 
 أخبار
 حسابي
   
قواعد البيانات البحث المتزامن
اختر الفئة     

أهلا بكم في موقع الهيئة العامة للتعليم التطبيقي والتدريب لقواعد البيانات الالكترونية..
اضغط على الرابط في الاسفل للدخول لقاعدة البيانات أو اضغط على زر المعاومات   لإظهار تقاصيل قاعدة بيانات معينة.
يمكنك اختيار فئة معينة لمجموعة قواعد البيانات بالإختيار من الزر الموجود في الاعلى. 

 
   Multidisciplinary Databases
   ASK Zad
   Academic Search Premier
   Proquest Central
   Dissertations & Theses
 
   Education
   ERIC
   Professional Development Collection
   Career and Technical Education
   ProQuest Education Journals
   Proquest Central Education Databases
 
   Business
   Business Source Premier
   Wilson Business Abstracts - Full Text
   CBCA Business
   Snapshot Series
   Regional Business News
   ABI/INFORM Dateline
   ABI/INFORM Global
   ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
   Accounting & Tax
   Banking Information Source
   Hoover's Company Records
   OxResearch
   ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
   Prquest Central Business Databases
 
   Science and Technology
   Ei Compendex
   ProQuest Computing
   ProQuest Telecommunications
   ProQuest Science Journals
   Proquest Central Technology Databases
 
   Medical
   Medline
   CINAHL Plus with Full Text
   PRE - CINAHL
   Ovid Nursing Collection
   Nursing & Allied Health Source
   Pharmaceutical News Index
   ProQuest Health and Medical Complete
   Proquest Central Medical Databases
 
   News
   Canadian Newsstand
   CBCA Current Events
   ProQuest Newspapers
   U.S. National Newspaper Abstracts (3)
   Proquest Central News Databases
 
   Library Science
   OCLC WebDewey
   ITS for Windows
   LISA
   Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
   Books in Print
   ULRICH'S International Periodical Directory
 
   Other
   Criminal Justice Periodicals
   ProQuest Military Module
   Legal Collections
   ProQuest Psychology Journals
   ProQuest Religion
   Academic Research Library